Cabrillo National Monument Foundation logoCabrillo National Monument Foundation
Board of Trustees

October 1, 2019 – September 30, 2020

Cabrillo National Monument Foundation is governed by a dedicated, volunteer Board of Trustees and managed by an Executive Director. 


Chair – Mary Ladewig
Vice Chair – Stanley Nadel
Treasurer – Stan Miller
Secretary – James Hare

Loc Epsten
James Halliday

Carolyn Howard
John Martinez
Laura Moore
Michael Moser
Monte Sahba
Josh Weinman


Executive Director
Emily M. Moore